The Odiham Society
Established 1978                                                                           Registered Charity No. 277285

Home Membership Projects Publications Meetings & Events Mission, Vision & Values Walks Planning
Make A Drop Down Menu by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7
   
Make A Drop Down Menu by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7

The Odiham Society Committee

By our constitution, besides the officers, there shall be no less than 5 and not more than 10 members of the Executive Committee with the power to co-opt further members as necessary.

To email, please replace [at] with the @ symbol and remove spaces. (This has been done to avoid automated junk and spam email)

Officers

President Position Vacant  
Vice President Position Vacant  
Chairman John Champion john.champion [at] odiham-society.org
Vice Chairman Barbara Igra barbara.igra [at] odiham-society.org
Vice Chairman Philip Riley philip.riley [at] odiham-society.org
Hon. Secretary Dr Sue Smith sue.smith [at] odiham-society.org
Hon. Treasurer Rowena Coleman Rowena Coleman [at] odiham-society.org

Committee Members and Special Interests

Vacant Minutes Secretary
Andrew Burnett         andrew.burnett [at] odiham-society.org
Barbara Igra Speaker Programme, Pest House.
         barbara.igra [at] odiham-society.org      
Derek Kearns Blue Plaque, Street Clutter
        derek.kearns
[at] odiham-society.org
Sue Smith War Memorial Project, History & Publications and Acting Journal Editor
        sue.smith [at] odiham-society.org
Philip Riley Basingstoke Canal, Odiham Castle, RAF Odiham Liaison, Odiham Common
        philip.riley [at] odiham-society.org
John Champion Magna Carta
       john.champion
[at] odiham-society.org
John Fleming Environment, Parish Council Liaison, Odiham Cottage Hospital
        john.fleming [at] odiham-society.org     
Gill Harden Journal Advertising
        gill.harden [at] odiham-society.org
Jackie Giles         jackie.giles [at] odiham-society.org

Non Committee Contacts

Marion Swalheim Publications
      marion.swalheim [at] odiham-society.org

Hugh Sheppard CPRE (awaiting confirmation)
     
David Collins Web Master
      david.collins
[at] odiham-society.org
Volunteers
            Coordinator
      volunteers [at] odiham-society.org

  Please email any changes, additions or amendments to webmaster @ odiham-society.org

Copyright 2014 The Odiham Society